Home | Events | ALPNA Officers & Links | Forms Downloadable | LPN Happenings

ALPNA OFFICERS Elected to serve 2017 - 2018

Tammy Arnold LPN, President  TAMLYNPRIARN@yahoo.com

Catherine Stark, Vice President

Mitzi Dixon LPN, Chaplain

Jerry Natale LPN, Secretary,  natale3108@att.net

Janie Bouscher LPN, Treasurer

Floyd Carter LPN, Board Member

Mary Bennett LPN, Board Member


Gail Burton RN, Advisor

The Arkansas Licensed Practical Nurses' Association was chartered by the State of Arkansas in l948. We carry the name Arkansas Licensed Practical Nurses' Association proudly. We are the only organized voice for the Licensed Practical Nurse in the State and have fought many legislative battles to gain and maintain our position as a member of the nursing team. We are a member of the "National Association for Practical Nurse Education and Service" and they serve as our accrediting agency for continuing education Contact Hours.

 Contact us at natale3108@att.net




The Organized Voice of the LPN in Arkansas